P.O. Box 658, Feeding Hills, MA 01030


The Western Mass Chapter- National Tooling and Machining Association accomplishes its goals through the efforts of volunteers. Coordinated by the Association's President, the following committees provide input to the Board of Directors and direction on action to be taken. Committees meet on an as-needed basis, generally once every four to six weeks. Contact Angie Beavis at angie_ntma@msn.com in  the Association office, if you would like to join one of the following committees:

Workforce Development Committee

Committee Work Focus: Work with area vocational-technical high schools, conventional high schools, community colleges, four year colleges and universities, and adult education programs. Work also with state and local groups to identify programs to fund and assist in training and upgrading the existing workforce.

David M. Cruise –Regional Employment Board of  Hampden County-  dcruise@rebhc.org

Membership Committee

Committee Work Focus: Develop programs and strategies for attracting new members and associate members to the chapter, promote Association benefits to all members to ensure satisfaction and retention; increase member involvement; and analyze member needs and identify benefits and services.

Daryl Hagopian - Machine Metrics - daryl927@gmail.com
Dan Walker - RE Morris - DWalker@robertemorris.com

Events Committee

Committee Work Focus: Develop programs which promote technology transfer, build social capital, and share management strategies /concerns. Include at least two roundtables, three plant tours, one legislative panel, and two, 1 hour networking events per year.

Gary Siedlik- Precise Turning & Manufacturing Co.- gary@preciseturning.com
Kristin Carlson - Peerless Precision - kcarlson@peerlessprecision.com
Jason Paquette - Rock Valley Tool - jpaquette@rockvalleytool.com
Omer Gingras - C & G Machine & Tool - omer-candgmachine@comcast.net
Brian Iserman - Whip City Tool & Die - Brian@whipcitytool.com
Dawn Creighton - AIM -  dcreighton@aimnet.org

Budget and Finance Committee

Committee Work Focus: Budget and financial matters impacting the Chapter

Susan M. Kasa-  Boulevard Machine and Gear - skasa@boulevardmachine.com
Scott Pasquale - Country Bank - dpasquale@countrybank.com
Jeff Sattler - NUVO Bank - jsattler@nuvobank.com

Political Committee

Committee Work Focus:

Eric Hagopian - Machine Metrics - eric.hagopian@machinemetrics.com
Scott Foster - Bulkley Richardson & Gelinas - sfoster@bulkley.com
Omer Gingras - C & G Machine - omer-candgmachine@comcast.net
Jason Paquette - Rock Valley Tool - jpaquette@rockvalleytool.com

Website & Marketing Committee

Committee Work Focus:

Steve Grande - Meridian Industrial Group - sgrande@meridianindustrialgroup.com
David Cruise - Regional Employment Board of Hampden County - dcruise@rebhc.org
Kevin Joyce - Webber & Grinnell - KJoyce@WebberandGrinnell.com